Contact Us

INFOTECH SOFTWARE DEALERS ASSOCIATION

102, Chintamani Kutir,
Off Azad Road, Vile Parle(E)
Mumbai – 400 057

Tel: +91-9821243881

Email: info@isoda.in

Bank Details

Beneficiary : Infotech Software
Dealer Assocation
Account Number : 059104000098537
Bank : IDBI Bank Limited.
Branch : Borivali West, Mumbai (591)
IFSC Code : IBKL0000059
MIRC Code : 400259011

Contact Form

If you have any questions about our construction, please do not hesitate to contact us.

You should really write your name here

You should really write emailid here

You should really write something here

You should really write message here

Name Designation Contact No Email-id
Mr. Tushar Parekh Chairman +91 9820000110 chairman@isoda.in
Mr. Rajeev Mamidanna President +91 9920244386 president@isoda.in
Mr. N K Mehta Vice Chairman +91 9840153657 vicechairman@isoda.in
Mr. Gunasegharan Vice President +91 9842211022 vicepresident@isoda.in
Mr. Dnyanesh Kulkarni Secretary +91 9821243881 secretary@isoda.in
Mr. Pankaj Goenka Treasurer +91 9819545043 treasurer@isoda.in
Mr. Vimesh Avlani Regional Secretary West +91 9323117401 rswest@isoda.in
Mr. Kabilan D Regional Secretary - South +91 9500091594 rssouth@isoda.in
Mr. Kamal Gulati Regional Secretary North +91 9810484932 rsnorth@isoda.in
Mrs. Manasi Saha Regional Secretary East +91 9830060984 rseast@isoda.in