Contact Us

INFOTECH SOFTWARE DEALERS ASSOCIATION

102, Chintamani Kutir,
Off Azad Road, Vile Parle(E)
Mumbai – 400 057

Tel: +91-9821243881

Email: info@isoda.in

Bank Details

Beneficiary : Infotech Software
Dealer Assocation
Account Number : 059104000098537
Bank : IDBI Bank Limited.
Branch : Borivali West, Mumbai (591)
IFSC Code : IBKL0000059
MIRC Code : 400259011

Contact Form

If you have any questions about our construction, please do not hesitate to contact us.

You should really write your name here

You should really write emailid here

You should really write something here

You should really write message here

Name Designation Contact No Email-id
Mr. N K Mehta Chairman +91 9840153657 chairman@isoda.in
Mr. Amarnath Shetty Vice Chairman +91 9821133022 vicechairman@isoda.in
Mr. Gunasegharan President +91 9842211022 president@isoda.in
Mrs. Manasi Saha Vice President +91 9830060984 vicepresident@isoda.in
Mr. Vimesh Avlani Secretary +91 9323117401 secretary@isoda.in
Mr. Ravi Jalan Treasurer +91 9820575047 treasurer@isoda.in
Mr. Ajay Bhayani Regional Secretary West +91 8425817729 rswest@isoda.in
Mr. Bishwajit Sutradhar Regional Secretary - East +91 9748780073 rseast@isoda.in
Mr. Atul Modi Regional Secretary North +91 9811315322 rsnorth@isoda.in
Mr. Pradeep Daga Regional Secretary South +91 9840068999 rssouth@isoda.in
Mr. Bhaskar Kalita Regional Secretary - North East +91 8811094472 rseast1@isoda.in
Mr. Thomas Jacob Regional Secretary - Bangalore +91 9844055154 rssouth1@isoda.in
Mr. Jitesh Chauhan Regional Secretary - Gujarat +91 9909033291 rswest1@isoda.in