Contact Us

INFOTECH SOFTWARE DEALERS ASSOCIATION

102, Chintamani Kutir,
Off Azad Road, Vile Parle(E)
Mumbai – 400 057

Tel: +91-9821243881

Email: info@isoda.in

Bank Details

Beneficiary : Infotech Software
Dealer Assocation
Account Number : 059104000098537
Bank : IDBI Bank Limited.
Branch : Borivali West, Mumbai (591)
IFSC Code : IBKL0000059
MIRC Code : 400259011

Contact Form

If you have any questions about our construction, please do not hesitate to contact us.

You should really write your name here

You should really write emailid here

You should really write something here

You should really write message here

Name Designation Contact No Email-id
Amarnath Shetty Chairman +91 9821133022 chairman@isoda.in
Rajeev Mamidanna Vice Chairman +91 9920244386 vicechairman@isoda.in
Manasi Saha President +91 9830060984 president@isoda.in
Dnyanesh Kulkarni Vice President +91 9821243881 vicepresident@isoda.in
Vimesh Avlani Secretary +91 9323117401 secretary@isoda.in
Ravi Jalan Treasurer +91 9820575047 treasurer@isoda.in
Ajay Bhayani Regional Secretary - West +91 8425817729 rswest@isoda.in
Pradeep Daga Regional Secretary - South +91 9840068999 rssouth@isoda.in
Atul Modi Regional Secretary - North +91 9811315322 rsnorth@isoda.in
Rajesh Gupta Regional Secretary - East +91 9830687468 rseast@isoda.in
Jitesh Chauhan Regional Secretary - Gujarat +91 9909033291 rsgujarat@isoda.in
Dhiraj Vijayvargia Regional Secretary - Rajasthan +91 9928221100 rsrajasthan@isoda.in
Bhaskar Kalita Regional Secretary - North East +91 8811094472 rsnortheast@isoda.in
Murthy N Regional Secretary - Bangalore +91 9008777228 rskarnataka@isoda.in
Krishna Kalagara Regional Secretary - Hyderabadt +91 9395568033 rshyderabad@isoda.in